If you choose to discontinue your online presence through Polyphony, we hate to see you leave but understand completely. We will, at no extra charge to you, give you a copy of your important data stored in Polyphony (such as your compositions database) in a human-readable format so that you don't lose this data. We will also keep your account data intact past account de-activation unless requested otherwise.
Account de-activation Print
Created by: Zachary Daniels
Modified on: Sat, 15 Jun, 2019 at 5:55 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.